First Video on My New Website “New Zealand Artwork .com”

After spending a couple of intensive weeks online, my new website NewZealandArtwork.com is now up and running and I’ve added my first video on the Biography page introducing myself and my art (see below).

The purpose of the new site is to enable more interaction with videos and social media.

Also I now have a simple shopping cart facility, which is great for my limited edition prints.

Written by Sofia Minson from NewZealandArtwork.com

One thought on “First Video on My New Website “New Zealand Artwork .com”

Leave a Reply

